When Is DC FanDome 2021?

0
10


When is DC FanDome 2021? What are the dates and occasions to observe DC FanDome? Warner Bros. is on the point of current this 12 months’s DC FanDome, a digital occasion during which we’re introduced updated with motion pictures, comics, exhibits, and naturally, video video games from the world of DC. So, what are the small print you should know? On this fast information, we’ll let you know all about DC FanDome 2021, together with when and the place you’ll be able to watch it, and what PS5 and PS4 video games to anticipate to see.

When Is DC FanDome 2021?

DC FanDome’s important stream will run this weekend, on Saturday sixteenth October, 2021. Under are all of the regional occasions for when the showcase will begin:

Saturday sixteenth October, 2021

  • North America: 10am PDT / 11am MDT / 12pm CDT / 1pm EDT
  • UK/Ire: 6pm BST
  • Europe: 7pm CEST / 8pm EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 2am JST / 1am AWST / 4am AEDT

The place Can You Watch DC FanDome 2021?

DC FanDome 2021 shall be broadcast stay on the DC FanDome web site. The stream may also be proven on YouTube and Twitch.

How Lengthy Will DC FanDome 2021 Be?

DC FanDome 2021’s important broadcast shall be a complete of about 4 hours in size. After all, not all of that shall be centered on video games; it will additionally function updates on DC-related motion pictures, comics, occasions, and extra.

What PS5, PS4 Video games Will Be Proven at DC FanDome 2021?

As talked about, DC FanDome will embrace a bunch of non-gaming content material, however followers of Warner Bros. video games ought to undoubtedly tune in. There are two video games we all know shall be making an look of some form. Firstly, Gotham Knights shall be current, presumably exhibiting off some contemporary gameplay and a brand new trailer. Secondly, we’ll even be seeing one thing of Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League, Rocksteady’s newest recreation that is solely acquired a cinematic teaser thus far. Will we lastly see gameplay of this one?


So, that is the inside track on DC FanDome 2021. Will you be watching? Inform us within the feedback part under.





Supply hyperlink

Leave a reply