We are going to see a brand new Wolf Amongst Us 2 trailer this week

0
52



The Wolf Amongst Us 2 lives! After getting uncancelled with a teaser trailer again at The Sport Awards in 2019, the sequel to Telltale’s tackle the Fables comedian collection has been quiet for a very long time. However after asserting a new collection based mostly on The Expanse two months in the past, the brand new Telltale promised that information on Wolf 2 would quickly observe, and so they’re making good on that promise this week.

Geoff Keighley will host a behind-the-scenes take a look at The Wolf Amongst Us 2 this Wednesday, February 9 at 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT, streaming on Twitch and YouTube. The occasion is being promoted with the road “Greetings from Fabletown,” and Keighley confirms that we’re “getting a model new trailer for the sport”.

In the event you’ve not been maintaining, the outdated Telltale shut down in 2018, however the title and its licenses have been picked up by a holding firm referred to as LCG Leisure in 2019. Wolf Amongst Us 2 is being co-developed with a studio referred to as AdHoc.

In a Sport Informer interview just a few weeks in the past, the brand new Telltale says Wolf Amongst Us 2 is now in full manufacturing. AdHoc co-founder Nick Herman mentioned that “creatively, it’s had probably the most time within the oven out of any Telltale sport ever, so we hope that comes by way of within the ultimate product.”

We’ll see much more of the story sport quickly sufficient.





Supply hyperlink

Leave a reply