Tracklist for Discover Your Line (Official Music from Gran Turismo 7) introduced – PlayStation.Weblog


With the launch of Gran Turismo 7 simply across the nook, we’re excited to announce that we’ve partnered with Columbia Data to launch a full album titled Discover Your Line (Official Music from Gran Turismo 7).

Immediately, Carry Me The Horizon have launched their rendition of “Moon Over The Fortress.”, a basic music observe initially composed by Masahiro Ando for the primary Gran Turismo. The observe is lifted from Discover Your Line (Official Music from Gran Turismo 7) and might be built-in as one of many songs built-in into the newly added Music Replay characteristic* the place the cameras are generated robotically to sync the beats of the music – permitting for a singular replay video that’s randomized to every music.

Right here’s a primary have a look at an unedited video of Music Replay with “Moon Over The Fortress” by Carry Me The Horizon in Gran Turismo 7

Tracklist for Find Your Line (Official Music from Gran Turismo 7) announced

The Discover Your Line album contains a variety of musical genres fastidiously chosen by SIE and Polyphony Digital find the fitting globally famend artists and songs to evoke thematic feelings whereas enjoying Gran Turismo 7.

The high-octane soundtrack options unique music impressed by the highly-anticipated online game Gran Turismo 7. The star-studded lineup of artists contains Carry Me The Horizon, Main Lazer, Rosalía, Nothing however Thieves, The FaNaTix, Kim Dracula, London Grammar, Jawsh685, Lous and the Yakuza, and Disciples. See beneath for full tracklist:

  1. The FaNaTix: “Vroom feat. Idris Elba, Davido, Koffee, Moelogo, Lil TJay”
  2. Carry Me The Horizon: “Moon Over the Fortress”
  3. Main Lazer: “I Don’t Care feat. Lous and the Yakuza”
  4. Nothing However Thieves: “Life’s Coming in Gradual”
  5. Kim Dracula: “Unstoppable”
  6. Rosalía: “BIZCOCHITO”
  7. Disciples: “Squad feat. GoldLink”
  8. London Grammar: “Child It’s You (George Fitzgerald Remix)”
  9. Jawsh685: “Drift”

Tracklist for Find Your Line (Official Music from Gran Turismo 7) announced

You may get the digital Discover Your Line album by buying the Gran Turismo 7 – 25th Anniversary Version or 25th Anniversary Digital Deluxe Version. Pre-order both version now. Gran Turismo 7 is obtainable March 4, 2022.

*Web connection required to entry Music Replay options.

Supply hyperlink

Leave a reply