The Wolf Amongst Us 2 Trailer Coming This Wednesday

0
32


Studio Telltale Video games promised it could have extra to share on The Wolf Amongst Us 2 this 12 months, and it is solely taken till February for the developer to substantiate plans of a presentation later this week. Hosted by Geoff Keighley (that man actually is in all places nowadays), we’ll be handled to “a behind-the-scenes look”. Keighley then tweeted to make clear a brand new trailer may even be proven. You may tune in for the present this Wednesday at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT.

So, in amongst some new footage, you need to anticipate this look behind the scenes to be the standard rigmarole: pictures of individuals working onerous at their desks and design boards detailing what the developer hopes to seize in-game. Nonetheless, it is good to know the sequel is alive and kicking.

After being introduced all the best way again in 2017, then disappearing earlier than being re-revealed at The Sport Awards 2019, it has been a protracted street for The Wolf Amongst Us 2. Not less than this time it looks as if the venture will really make it to launch. On Wednesday, we’ll get our first take a look at the title in two years.





Supply hyperlink

Leave a reply