The Division received’t be showing at Ubisoft Ahead this month

0
42


Don’t anticipate any updates on The Division Heartland throughout E3 this 12 months – Ubisoft’s Division groups have stated they received’t be taking part within the Ubisoft Ahead occasion slated for subsequent week, because the upcoming free-to-play MMO recreation wants extra time earlier than it’s prepared to indicate off to the general public.

“We received’t be at Ubisoft Ahead this 12 months, however we invite you all to tune in alongside us to listen to the thrilling bulletins throughout different Ubisoft titles,” the Division groups stated in a tweet in the present day. Whereas they received’t be readily available to indicate off something new for both The Division 2 or Heartland, the groups write that new content material for The Division 2 is “on observe” to land by the top of the 12 months. Additional, exams will progressively open up for Heartland, together with signups for anybody .

Ubisoft Ahead is scheduled for June 12, kicking off with an hour-long pre-show at 11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT / 7 p.m. BST. After that, you possibly can anticipate a presentation that features new data on Far Cry 6, Riders Republic, and the rechristened Rainbow Six Extraction, the FPS recreation previously referred to as Quarantine.

“We’re disenchanted too,” Ubisoft Huge producer Palle Hoffstein tweeted after the announcement went reside. “However we must be certain we’re able to make any large bulletins. We’re not there in the present day.”

We’re continually updating our record of this 12 months’s E3 and E3-adjacent occasions, so be sure you maintain that helpful within the weeks forward.

Posted:
Associated Discussion board: Gaming Dialogue

Supply: https://www.pcgamesn.com/the-division-heartland/division-ubisoft-forward-2021





Supply hyperlink

Leave a reply