That is your final probability ever to get anime sport Leap Pressure

0
58


Bandai Namco introduced final 12 months that the anime combating sport Leap Pressure and all its DLC can be delisted in February 2022, and, properly… It’s February 2022. You’ll nonetheless be capable of decide up bodily copies of the console variations, clearly, however for PC gamers that is going to be your final probability ever to select up the anime sport or any of its further content material.

Leap Pressure shall be delisted from Steam and digital shops for PlayStation, Xbox, and Swap on February 7 at 5pm PST / 8pm EST, or February 8 at 1am GMT. That’s lower than 24 hours away as this publish goes dwell, so when you’re studying this and wish to decide the sport up, you’ll wish to head to Steam as rapidly as you’ll be able to. DLC can even be delisted presently.

Should you purchase it, you’ll proceed to have entry to the sport and any DLC you’ve bought after Leap Pressure is delisted. Nevertheless, most on-line providers shall be shut down on August 25. Unranked on-line fights will proceed to be obtainable, however in any other case it’s going to be a largely solo affair.

Leap Pressure initially launched in February 2019, so it’s taking place simply three years after launch. Writer Bandai Namco hasn’t been particular about why the sport’s being delisted, however it’s secure to guess it has one thing to do with licensing points. Whereas all of the characters current seem in Shonen Leap manga, they’re usually dealt with by a big selection of disparate licensors around the globe.

For some upcoming PC video games to fill the void, you’ll be able to observe that hyperlink.



Supply hyperlink

Leave a reply