State of Play

Sony has confirmed its subsequent State of Play livestream will happen subsequent week on Thursday 2nd June 2022, containing a “sneak peek at a number of video games in growth for PlayStation VR2” in addition to “some thrilling reveals from our third-party companions”. Lasting roughly half-hour, the showcase will start at 11pm BST / 3pm PT / 6pm ET.

The total PlayStation Weblog publish reads: “It’s been greater than two months since our final State of Play – who’s prepared for a brand new one? Tune in reside subsequent Thursday, June 2 for practically half-hour of bulletins and updates from the world of PlayStation. We’ll have some thrilling reveals from our third-party companions, plus a sneak peek at a number of video games in growth for PlayStation VR2. Watch over at Twitch or on YouTube beginning 3pm Pacific / 6pm Japanese / 12:00am CET.”

What do you hope to see from third-party publishers? And what PSVR2 video games may very well be a part of the occasion? Share your predictions within the feedback under.

[source blog.playstation.com]