Right here’s the place Xur is in Future 2 right this moment – Past Mild, however not past Xur

0
82



Xûr is Future 2’s Unique gear service provider. He seems each weekend to promote the sport’s most coveted objects in trade for Legendary shards, however if you happen to’re an off-the-cuff participant with restricted shards to spend, it may be arduous to know which of his wares is most value your funding. That’s the place we are available in.

As of June 12, 2020, it seems that Xûr is again to offering random rolls – so the Unique service provider is offering extra pleasure than he has in a very long time. Xûr seems each Friday at 10:00AM PST / 1:00PM EST / 5:00PM GMT, and can stick round till the Tuesday reset. We’ll replace this information shortly after he arrives, so if you happen to’re studying this, you want solely learn on to be taught the place he’s, and that are the very best objects he’s promoting this week.

Now we’re in Past Mild territory, however Xûr’s first appearances have been on the regular spots – so possibly don’t count on too many surprises from the service provider within the new yr of Future content material.

Xûr is again on the EDZ this week, close to Winding Cove. He’s promoting:

  • The Prospector, Heavy grenade launcher, for 29 Legendary Shards
  • Wormhusk Crown, Hunter helmet, for 23 Legendary Shards
  • Mk. 44 Stand Asides, Titan legs, for 23 Legendary Shards
  • Felwinter’s Helm, Warlock helmet, for 23 Legendary Shards

For extra on glorious FPS video games basically and Future 2 particularly, you may comply with these hyperlinks and keep on with us for many extra.



Supply hyperlink

Leave a reply