Reside: Watch the Sony PlayStation Showcase 2021 Livestream Proper Right here

0
21



God of Warfare? Grand Theft Auto? Gran Turismo?

Watch the Sony PlayStation Showcase 2021 livestream proper right here. That is the massive one: the way forward for PS5 and what’s subsequent from PlayStation Studios and varied third-party groups from around the globe. We’re anticipating massive reveals right here, along with gameplay and trailers from a wide range of titles, together with God of Warfare Ragnarok, Grand Theft Auto V, and Gran Turismo 7. The present will get underway from 1PM PDT / 4PM EDT / 9PM BST. Be a part of us stay.

Sony PlayStation Showcase 2021 (ninth September, 2021)

<liveblog id=”0909_liv_sps” tags=”#PS5 #PS4 #PlayStationShowcase” video=”https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T5VtfD2i3rc” />

Learn the full article on pushsquare.com



Supply hyperlink

Leave a reply