Name of Obligation Season 3 launch time and Warzone occasion time confirmed

0
63



The Name of Obligation: Black Ops – Chilly Warfare Season 3 launch date is ready for April 20, however Season 3 for Warzone gained’t land till the following day – more likely to account for the anticipated season-ending occasion that may reshape Verdansk right into a(n at the very least form of) new map. Activision has offered full launch timing particulars for each video games, so right here’s what it’s essential to know.

The Season 3 replace for Chilly Warfare lands on April 20 at 9pm PDT, or April 21 at midnight EDT / 5am BST. On PC, that replace can be 13.1GB – a much less ridiculous patch measurement than some Name of Obligation updates – and you may head to the official website for particulars on the console patches.

Operation Speedy Sunder, which seems to be the identify of the Warzone occasion, kicks off on April 21 at 12pm PDT / 3pm EDT / 8pm BST. Right here, Activision says it’s “really useful you clear your schedule for the week and prepared your self for a crescendo of utter chaos inside the Warzone,” so anticipate one thing massive to kick off the brand new map.

The right Warzone replace launches on April 21 at 9pm PDT, or April 22 at midnight EDT / 5am BST, a couple of hours after the occasion begins.

Take a look at our guides to the greatest ZRG 20mm Warzone loadout or the greatest Akimbo pistols in Warzone for those who’re seeking to up your recreation forward of the brand new season.





Supply hyperlink

Leave a reply