Murderer’s Creed Valhalla replace 1.2.1 provides three new expertise, fixes months-old points

0
42


The most recent Murderer’s Creed Valhalla patch is sort of right here, with a number of recent fixes and a number of new content material forward of the Wrath of the Druids launch date in Might. The most important additions are three new expertise so as to add to your repertoire, in addition to some notable bug fixes for some points which have been lingering within the Viking sport for months.

The three new expertise are Chilly Rage, which is able to allow you to ignore hit interruptions throughout melee assaults, Eye of the North, which ignores interruptions whereas aiming, and Intense Rage, which ignores interruptions throughout parries and specials. All three results recharge after a number of seconds, so you may maintain shrugging off the ache.

The 1.2.1 title replace launches on April 27 at 5am PDT / 8am EDT / 1pm BST, and it’ll be a 14BG replace on PC. You may get the complete patch notes on the official website, however the different notable content material addition is that we’re additionally getting the choice to disable these cinematic ending strikes.

The remainder of the patch begins to make good on Ubisoft’s latest guarantees of extra “strong” updates, after latest additions have launched problems with their very own. Just like the horse sound glitch launched within the 1.2 replace, stopping your steeds from making noise whereas galloping. Over a month later, that’s lastly getting fastened.

This replace gives the primary a part of the promised fish fixes, and provides lacking fish species to particular ponds throughout England. (There’s a separate put up detailing the place to seek out all of them.) A full repair that restores the fish to all their meant places is about for June.



Supply hyperlink

Leave a reply