Misplaced Ark free-to-play launch time confirmed

0
28


Misplaced Ark is shaking up the Steam charts in a means we haven’t seen since, properly… the final Amazon-published MMORPG to hit Valve’s platform. The Western launch of the 2019 Korean action-MMO is popping off in an enormous means, and proper now you’ve nonetheless bought to pay for a Founder’s Pack to get in. Fortunately, the Misplaced Ark free-to-play launch time isn’t far off.

Pre-loads already started earlier this week, so if you wish to be prepared the moment servers are open for free-to-play of us, you can begin that obtain proper now on Steam. The devs supplied these launch occasions earlier within the week, however hopefully they’ll show a bit extra correct than the early entry occasions, which have been delayed by an hour.

Fortunately, at the same time as the sport reached over a half-million concurrent gamers on day one, the servers held regular – outdoors of some queue occasions, naturally. We’ll see how issues maintain up on the free-to-play launch, however the early entry launch has been promising.

Misplaced Ark free-to-play launch time

Misplaced Ark releases to all gamers on Friday, February 11 at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT.

Take a look at our information to the greatest Misplaced Ark courses for those who’re seeking to make your selection earlier than hopping in. We’ve additionally bought a roundup of the early Misplaced Ark evaluations and particulars on the Misplaced Ark system necessities for those who’re on the fence.



Supply hyperlink

Leave a reply