Fortnite 16.30 launch time confirmed – weapon stats are coming again

0
58



Fortnite‘s newest replace is coming in quick, and Epic has shared each what to anticipate from it and when to anticipate its arrival. The Fortnite 16.30 launch time has been confirmed for the morning of April 27, and the replace will deliver some notable new options, in addition to some main enhancements to the stock menu, which can make it simpler to verify your weapon stats and entry the crafting menu.

Downtime for the 16.30 replace is scheduled for Tuesday, April 27 at 1am PDT / 4am EDT / 9am BST. You’ll be capable of obtain the brand new replace as downtime is underway, and whereas Epic has not offered exact timings for when servers might be again on-line, it’s secure to anticipate this to be a reasonably brief rollout interval.

As of 16.30, you’ll be capable of see exact weapon stats – like injury and hearth charge – whenever you examine an merchandise in your stock. (The group has had these stats found out for ages, however it’s nice to see these things changing into extra seen in-game.)

You’ll additionally be capable of maintain the stock button whenever you’re holding a craftable merchandise to leap straight to the crafting menu – a characteristic that the sport’s actually wanted ever since weapon crafting was carried out in the beginning of the season.

There are additionally hints of a handful of latest options right here, together with a brand new LTM, a brand new unique bow, and the truth that you’ll get to “assist Jonesy the First tackle Raz”. You may also anticipate to see the Neymar Jr content material arriving quickly.





Supply hyperlink

Leave a reply