FFXIV’s Moonfire Faire is again subsequent week with ice cream and polar bears

0
66



The annual return of the Last Fantasy XIV Moonfire Faire is upon us, and this yr’s summer season celebration in top-of-the-line MMOs on PC guarantees to convey with it tasty snacks, a brand new quest from common host Mayaru Moyaru, and a fairly giant cuddly companion – all of which is able to kick off subsequent week, August 13.

Last Fantasy XIV’s Moonfire Faire 2021 brings again the annual limited-time summer season occasion for Sq. Enix’s fashionable MMO, which provides a brand new quest to finish, new objects to earn, and infrequently some surprises too. Final yr’s Moonfire Faire was shark-themed, with summery clothes objects and a brand new emote to earn.

This yr’s occasion is just a little totally different, as there aren’t any distinctive clothes objects to get and there appears to be much less shark usually – though there may be one other giant predator ready as an alternative. The primary merchandise on provide here’s a horn to summon a giant however fairly cute Polar Bear mount, with the opposite rewards being an ice cream deal with, corn on the cob, and a masks stall furnishing merchandise.

As typical, Mayaru Moyaru could be discovered at Limsa Lominsa’s Higher Decks (X:11.5, Y:13.8) and also you’ll should be no less than degree 30 to entry the search, ‘Unseasonable Chills’. The Moonfire Faire will begin Friday, August 13, and run for 2 weeks till August 26.

There’s definitely lots taking place in Last Fantasy XIV proper now, with the Reaper and Sage job lessons coming alongside the eagerly-anticipated Endwalker enlargement this November. Additionally, somebody’s consuming lots of eggs for some cause.

WHEN IS THE FINAL FANTASY XIV 2020 MOONFIRE FAIRE?

The Last Fantasy XIV 2021 Moonfire Faire goes dwell on August 13 at 09:00 UK / 04:00 ET / 01:00 PT and ends on August 26 at 15:59 UK / 10:59 ET / 07:59 PT.

{“schema”:{“web page”:{“content material”:{“headline”:”FFXIV’s Moonfire Faire is again subsequent week with ice cream and polar bears”,”sort”:”information”,”class”:”final-fantasy-xiv-a-realm-reborn”},”consumer”:{“loginstatus”:false},”recreation”:{“writer”:”Sq. Enix”,”style”:”MMO”,”title”:”Last Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn”,”genres”:[“MMO”,”RPG”]}}}}





Supply hyperlink

Leave a reply