FFXIV All Saints’ Wake launch time – Halloween occasion lastly begins this week

0
7



After a protracted delay due to the highly-anticipated launch of the Endwalker growth, Remaining Fantasy XIV’s Halloween occasion is lastly able to kick off – in January, the brand new spooky month. We’ve received the total FFXIV All Saints’ Wake launch time and date under, and also you gained’t have to attend for much longer to get that clown costume.

Remaining Fantasy XIV’s ridiculously-long delayed Halloween occasion, All Saints’ Wake 2022 (2021?), will lastly launch this Thursday, January 20, at 12 AM PST / 3 AM EST / 8 AM GMT and can final till February 2 at 6:59 AM PST / 9:59 AM EST / 2:59 PM GMT – so that you’ll have just below two weeks to gather all of the rewards.

Provided that All Saints’ Wake is the Remaining Fantasy MMO’s annual Halloween affair it was anticipated that the occasion would, in fact, happen in October – nevertheless, the large delay to the Endwalker growth meant a variety of deliberate occasions received pushed again too. The Christmas/New 12 months celebration received away with it, however Halloween was pushed all the way in which to January.

Nicely, the wait is almost up. Gamers will quickly be capable to unlock a variety of clown-themed costume items, facepaint, and even haunted pumpkins on your in-game residence. As soon as the occasion begins, gamers must discuss to the Adventurers’ Guild Investigator in Previous Gridania [X:10.4, Y:8.4] (thanks, Nova Crystallis). Bear in mind, you might want to be at the very least stage 15 to get on this journey.

All Saints’ Wake kicks off in Remaining Fantasy XIV this Thursday, January 20.





Supply hyperlink

Leave a reply