Epic’s subsequent free sport comes from the director of It Takes Two

0
72


It’s Thursday, and what which means – one other spherical of free PC video games from the Epic Video games Retailer. This week, you may seize the survival RPG Windbound, and as ever, Epic has revealed subsequent week’s freebie, too. Brothers: A Story of Two Sons is a quaint journey sport from the creator of It Takes Two, Josef Fares.

You’ll be capable to seize Brothers: A Story of Two Sons from the standard Epic Video games Retailer promotion web page on Thursday, February 17 at 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT. It’ll be there for one full week, at which level it’ll get replaced by one other freebie. As all the time, you’ll ‘buy’ the sport at a value of zero {dollars}, and it’ll stay in your library similar to any sport you may pay cash for.

Right here’s the blurb from the shop web page: “Information two brothers on an epic fairy story journey from visionary Swedish movie director, Josef Fares and top-tier developer Starbreeze Studios. Management each brothers directly as you expertise co-op play in single participant mode, like by no means earlier than.”

Try a trailer for Brothers: A Story of Two Sons under.

There are additionally loads of free Steam video games to take a look at, in the event you’re choosy about the place you get your free stuff.



Supply hyperlink

Leave a reply