Closing Fantasy 14’s Hatching-tide 2021 occasion kicks off subsequent week

0
66



Excellent news, Closing Fantasy 14 followers – the MMO’s annual Easter-themed occasion Hatching-tide is on the way in which, and shortly. This yr’s iteration kicks off subsequent week, and – as you’d anticipate – means some new in-game goodies to scoop up primarily based on every year’s explicit flavour. This yr’s occasion? “A cracking good time!”

Head to the Closing Fantasy 14 Lodestone web site and also you’ll be left in little question what the theme of this yr’s explicit Hatching-tide occasion is all about: “joyous mayhem” and “eggciting revelry”. Meaning ‘big chickens with cravats’, it appears. The seasonal occasion kicks off subsequent Wednesday, April 14, at 9am BST / 4am EDT / 1am PDT in keeping with the location, and runs for 2 weeks till April 28 at 3:59pm BST / 10:59am EDT / 7:59am PDT.

To get caught into the occasion, you’ll have to go discover Jihli Aliapoh in Outdated Gridania, who’ll “greet you with anxious enthusiasm”, and also you’ll have to be no less than degree 15 to be eligible to affix within the revelry, too.

Occasion objects up for grabs this time spherical embody some chicken-themed armour. Properly, it’s extra a large rooster costume with a beautiful blue knotted scarf draped fetchingly round its white feathery shoulders, however you get the thought. It is available in two components – the pinnacle and physique items – so, feasibly, you might run round in your common get-up with simply the pinnacle or physique or an enormous comedy rooster if you happen to scoop the goodies up. Which sounds fairly darn neat.

There’ll even be the ‘Hatching-tide Confections’ and ‘Archon Egg Pouch’ tabletop objects up for grabs throughout the occasion, too. Beautiful stuff. As ever, Closing Fantasy 14’s seasonal quests can solely be accomplished whereas the occasion is dwell, so if you happen to’re eager to get caught in, get able to, properly, get caught in on the dates above.

Within the meantime, take a look at our rundown of the finest MMOs and MMORPGs on PC if you happen to’re looking out for one more behemoth roleplayer to check out.





Supply hyperlink

Leave a reply