Capcom’s E3 line-up will embrace extra Resident Evil Village

0
61



E3 2021 is approaching sooner than I am comfy with, and but I am additionally anticipating it to simply hurry up and begin already. One other step in the direction of that occuring: Capcom introduced (a presumably partial) line-up for his or her showcase.

On Moday, June 14th at 2:30pm PDT/5:30pm EST/10:30pm BST, you’l be capable to watch information on The Nice Ace Lawyer Chronicles, Monster Hunter Tales 2, Monster Hunter Rise, and Resident Evil Village.

Capcom introduced the line-up by way of tweet and a brief video:

If there have been prizes for “most improved video games writer”, Capcom must be a contender. Once I began writing about video games fifteen years in the past, they nonetheless had Road Fighter and Resident Evil, however in addition they spent a whole lot of time attempting to make folks exterior of Japan care about Onimusha by placing Jean Reno in it. A fantastic method to attraction to dads, actually – and there isn’t any doubt Misplaced Planet would have been higher if Jean Reno was in that, too – however it wasn’t a profitable long-term technique.

The entire video games on the line-up are out, or a minimum of recognized portions, however nonetheless. I am enthusiastic about extra Phoenix Wright. I am excited for extra Monster Hunter – even when Monster Hunter Rise is not coming to PC till someday subsequent 12 months. I am excited for extra Resident Evil Village, as a result of even when it cut up opinion upon launch, it actually wasn’t boring.

The query is what else, if something, Capcom could have on the present. Onimusha 6, starring Brendan Gleeson?





Supply hyperlink

Leave a reply