Capcom Confirms E3 2021 Showcase for 14th June

0
43


Capcom has confirmed its slot for E3 2021 will happen on 14th June 2021 at 10:30pm BST / 2:30pm PDT / 5:30pm EDT, that includes the likes of Resident Evil Village and The Nice Ace Lawyer Chronicles. Different titles included within the line-up are Monster Hunter Rise and Monster Hunter Tales 2, however clearly, neither are hitting PlayStation platforms. You can catch the showcase reside on the same old platforms, corresponding to YouTube and Twitch.

From a PlayStation perspective, maybe essentially the most fascinating inclusion right here is Resident Evil Village. May the Japanese writer have some DLC up its sleeve for the superb horror expertise? Or is it merely referring to multiplayer pack-in Resident Evil Re:Verse? We additionally hope there will probably be room for some surprises, like a Dragon’s Dogma 2. Come on Capcom, ship the products.

What do you wish to see from this digital showcase? Put up your predictions within the feedback under.





Supply hyperlink

Leave a reply