Apex Legends Season 12 launch time not fairly confirmed

0
40


Apex Legends: Defiance – the official identify of Season 12 – is out tomorrow, and whereas we mainly know when it’s out, the builders haven’t formally confirmed that data simply but. That mentioned, it’s a fairly protected assumption that the Apex Legends Season 12 launch time will land on the identical second as all of the seasons which have come earlier than, so if you happen to’ve forgotten these particulars, we’re right here to assist.

Primarily based on earlier season launch occasions, Apex Legends: Defiance ought to go dwell on February 8 at 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT. If we see a developer tweet one thing on the contrary, we’ll replace, however for now you’re protected to count on the replace to land at the moment.

The Apex Legends Season 12 launch date will carry us a new legend with Mad Maggie, in addition to a brand new ranked system and a “sabotaged” model of Olympus. We’re additionally getting a brand new 9v9 mode referred to as Management, a sequence of login bonuses, and an array of stability modifications, although we received’t know full particulars on the latter till the patch notes arrive.

Then, in fact, there’s additionally the battle cross. You’ll be able to take a look at the trailer for that under.

For extra battle royale video games, you possibly can comply with that hyperlink.



Supply hyperlink

Leave a reply