400 million Name of Responsibility video games have been bought since October 2003

0
29


Activision has introduced an enormous milestone for the Name of Responsibility franchise.

In response to the corporate, the franchise as a complete has bought 400 million Name of Responsibility premium video games because the first sport was launched again in October 2003.

Within the information bulletin, the corporate additionally reiterated the variety of Warzone gamers has reached 100 million.

The agency additionally supplied some attention-grabbing stats for Warzone.

Since its launch, 26.4 billion parachutes have been deployed, 28.8 billion matches have been performed, 8.1 billion teammates have been revived, and eight.33 billion gamers have fought within the Gulag.

View post on imgur.com

Information of the milestones comes forward of Warzone Season 3 which is because of kick off tomorrow.

In Season 3, you’ll be able to count on a brand new map, new and rebalanced weapons, new operators, and extra. Zombies followers may even see some bonus content material.

The Warzone Season 3 replace is on the market to obtain from right now at 9pm PT / 12am ET April 22 / 5am BST (April 22).

Posted:
Associated Discussion board: Name of Responsibility Discussion board

Supply: https://www.vg247.com/2021/04/21/400-million-call-duty-games-sold-since-october-2003/



Supply hyperlink

Leave a reply